EMYRflag
EMYR2017 PROVISIONAL PROGRAM
DATE DAYS nm EXPLANATION
PART 1      
30 April 2017 Sunday 35 Kaş - Finike
1.May.17 Monday   Finike Visits
2.May.17 Tuesday 40 Finike - Kemer 
3.May.17 Wednesday   Kemer
4.May.17 Thursday 67 Kemer - Alanya 
5.May.17 Friday   Alanya Day Tour - EMYR Dinner
6.May.17 Saturday 63 Alanya - Bozyazı
7.May.17 Sunday   Mahmure Kalesi - Anamurium Visits - Dinner
8.May.17 Monday 52 Bozyazı - Taşucu EMYR Dinner
9.May.17 Tuesday   Taşucu Visits
10.May.17 Wednesday 48 Taşucu - Karpazgate
11.May.17 Thursday   N.Cyprus Visits
12.May.17 Friday   N.Cyprus Visits
13.May.17 Saturday Free Day
14.May.17 Sunday 78 Karpazgate - Mersin 
15.May.17 Monday   Tours
16.May.17 Tuesday   Tours EMYR Dinner
PART 1 17 383  
PART 2      
17.May.17 Wednesday 22 Mersin - Kumkuyu
18.May.17 Thursday 30 Kumkuyu - Boğsak anchor in nature
19.May.17 Friday 30 Boğsak to Aydıncık - EMYR Dinner
20.May.17 Saturday 58 Aydıncık to Gazipaşa
21.May.17 Sunday 45 Gazipaşa to Manavgat - Side
22.May.17 Monday 42 Manavgat to Antalya
23.May.17 Tuesday   Stay & visits & EMYR Dinner
24.May.17 Wednesday 30 Antalya - Ceneviz anchor in nature
25.May.17 Thursday 40 Ceneviz - Kekova - Üçağız anchor in nature
26.May.17 Friday visits
27.May.17 Saturday 65 Kekova - Fethiye - Cocktail
28.May.17 Sunday   Göcek Fethiye  visits
29.May.17 Monday Göcek Cocktail
30.May.17 Tuesday 50 Göcek - Fethiye  - Marmaris
31.May.17 Wednesday   Marmaris visits Cocktail
1 June 2017 Thursday 25 Marmaris - Bozukkale on anchor
2 June 2017 Friday 34 Bozukkale - Knidos anchore in the nature
3 June 2017 Saturday 32 Knidos - Bodrum Palmarina Cocktail
4 June 2017 Sunday Bodrum stay - visits
5 June 2017 Monday 15 Palmarina - Didim Cocktail
6 June 2017 Tuesday   Didim visiting Milet Priene
7 June 2017 Wednesday 45 Didim - Kuşadası Cocktail
8 June 2017 Thursday   Kuşadası stay - visits
9 June 2017 Friday 34 Kuşadası - Teos Cocktail
10 June 2017 Saturday   Teos stay
11 June 2017 Sunday 20 Teos- Çeşme Cocktail
12 June 2017 Monday 40 Çeşme - Foça
13 June 2017 Tuesday 43 Foça - Ayvalık
14 June 2017 Wednesday   Ayvalık stay - visits
15 June 2017 Thursday 30 Ayvalık - Babakale
16 June 2017 Friday 22 Babakale - Bozcaada - EMYR Dinner
17 June 2017 Saturday 26 Bozcaada - Çanakkale
18 June 2017 Sunday 68 Çanakkale - Marmara Island
19 June 2017 Monday   Marmara adası gezisi - EMYR Dinner
20 June 2017 Tuesday 50 Marmara Adası - West İstanbul Marina
21 June 2017 Wednesday   WIM stay & visits & EMYR Dinner
22 June 2017 Thursday 32 West İstanbul & Via Port Marina
23 June 2017 Friday   VIA PORT MARINA Stay & visits & EMYR Dinner
24 June 2017 Saturday   VIA PORT MARINA Stay & visits
PART 2 38 928  
TOTAL PART 1 & 2 55 1311